Our valuation days are open to anyone who wishes to come along and get a free expert valuation on the following items: Coins, Tokens, Stamps, Banknotes, Medals & Militaria, Swords, Bayonets, Antique Firearms, Gold, Silver, Watches & Clocks, Pens, Cigarette-Cards, Postcards, Pre-1960 Sports Programmes & Tickets, Antiquarian Books, Maps, Documents and Ephemera, Vintage Toys & Comics, Scientific Instruments, Antiques and Objects of Virtue. No appointment is necessary, simply turn up on the day. Cash purchase offers are available, and auction consignments are most welcome.
Town Date - 2017 Venue Duration
Haverhill Friday 17th February Haverhill Arts Centre, High Street, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 8AR 10am-2pm
Melton Mowbray Tuesday 21st February The Samworth Centre, 8 Burton Street, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1AE 11am-3pm
Market Bosworth Wednesday 22nd February The Bosworth Hall Hotel, The Park, Market Bosworth, CV13 0LP (free car parking available on-site) 10am-2pm
Loughborough Thursday 23rd February The Ramada Jarvis Hotel, 22 High Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 2QL (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 10am-2pm
Cannock Monday 27th February The Premier Suite, Danilo Road, High Green, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS11 1BJ (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11.30am-3.30pm
Llandudno Tuesday 28th February St Georges Hotel, The Promenade, Llandudno, Conwy, LL30 2LG (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 10am-2pm
Mold Wednesday 1st March Mold Town Hall, Earl Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1AB 10am-2pm
Newcastle-under-Lyme Wednesday 8th March The Borough Arms Hotel, 26 King Street, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1HX (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11.30am-3.30pm
Blackpool Thursday 9th March The Imperial Hotel, North Promenade, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 2HB (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 10am-3pm
Burnley Friday 10th March The Best Western Oaks Hotel, Colne Road, Burnley, Lancashire, BB10 2LF (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 10am-2pm
Lydney Wednesday 15th March Lydney Community Centre, Naas Lane, Lydney, Gloucestershire, GL15 5AT (free car parking available on-site) 12.30pm-4.30pm
Swansea Thursday 16th March The Ostreme Centre, Newton Road, Mumbles, Swansea, SA3 4BA 11am-3pm
Cardiff Friday 17th March The Copthorne Hotel, Copthorne Way, Culver House Cross, Cardiff, Wales, CF5 6DH (free car parking available on-site) 10am-2pm
Northampton Monday 20th March The Guildhall, St Giles Square, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 1DE 11am-3pm
Kettering Wednesday 22nd March The Corn Market Hall, London Road, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7QA 10am-2pm
Corby Thursday 23rd March The Raven Hotel, 63 Rockingham Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 1AG (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 10am-2pm
Sawtry Wednesday 29th March The Old School Hall, Green End Road, Sawtry, Cambridgeshire, PE28 5UX (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11am-3pm
Peterborough Thursday 30th March The Bull Hotel and Conference Centre, Westgate, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE1 1RB (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11am-3pm
Whittlesey Friday 31st March Manor Leisure Centre, Station Road, Whittlesey, PE7 1UA (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11am-3pm
Swindon Tuesday 4th April The Swindon Arts Centre, Devizes Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 4BJ 11am-3pm
Plymouth Wednesday 5th April The Best Western Duke of Cornwall Hotel, Millbay Road, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3LG (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 10am-3pm
Newton Abbot Thursday 6th April The Courtenay Centre, Kingsteighton Road, Newton Abbot, South Devon, TQ12 2QA (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 10am-2pm
Marlow Monday 10th April The Liston Hall, Chapel Street, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 1DD 10.30am-2.30pm
Ossett Wednesday 19th April Ossett Town Hall, Market Place, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 8BE 11am-3pm
Hartlepool Thursday 20th April The Best Western Grand Hotel, Swainson Street, Hartlepool, Cleveland, TS24 8AA 11am-3pm
Guisborough Friday 21st April Sunnyfield House Community Centre, 36 Westgate, Guisborough, Cleveland, TS14 6BA 9am-1pm
Wolverhampton Monday 24th April The Mercure Goldthorn Hotel Wolverhampton, Penn Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 0ER (free car parking on-site subject to availability) 11.30am-3.30pm
Long Eaton Tuesday 25th April Long Eaton Town Hall, Derby Road, Long Eaton, Derbyshire, NG10 1HU 10am-2pm
Bedworth Wednesday 26th April Bedworth Civic Hall, High Street, Bedworth, Warwickshire, CV12 8NF 10am-2pm
Billericay Wednesday 3rd May The Hannakins Farm Community Centre, Rosebay Avenue, Billericay, Essex, CM12 0SY (free car parking on-site) 12pm-4pm
Kings Lynn Thursday 4th May Kings Lynn Town Hall, Saturday Market Place, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 5DQ 10am-2pm
Beccles Monday 8th May The Waveney House Hotel, Puddingmoor, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9PL (complimentary car parking subject to avail.) 10am-2pm
Cromer Friday 12th May The Virginia Court Hotel, Cliff Avenue, Cromer, Norfolk, NR27 0AN (complimentary car parking subject to avail.) 11am-3pm
Witney Wednesday 17th May The Blue Boar Hotel, 28 Market Street, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 6BH 11am-3pm
Banbury Thursday 18th May The Best Western Banbury House Hotel, Oxford Road, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 9AH (free car parking on-site subject to avail.) 10am-2pm
Worcester Friday 19th May Worcester Guildhall, High Street, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 2EY 10am-2pm

Copyright Lockdale Coins Ltd 2017. All rights reserved.